Employee Directory

Employees at BSCTC work each day to provide the best education that we can give. You can get in touch with one of us either by filling out the contact form, or by looking up a specific employee below.

Complete Directory


- First Name
- Last Name

Adult Education (Johnson County)

Bunyard, Stephanie
Department: Adult Education (Johnson County)
Location: Hager Hill Campus, Main 101
Phone: 606/788-2887 Office Ext.: 82887
sbunyard0001@kctcs.edu


Burton, Harold
Department: Adult Education (Johnson County)
Location: Mayo Campus, C 202
Phone: 606/788-2820 Office Ext.: 82820
harold.burton@kctcs.edu


Conn, Joey
Department: Adult Education (Johnson County)
Location: Mayo Campus, F 206
Phone: 606/788-2884 Office Ext.: 82884
jconn0018@kctcs.edu


Gullett, Phillip L.
Department: Adult Education (Johnson County)
Location: Mayo Campus, F 206
Phone: 606/788-2876 Office Ext.: 82876
pgullett0002@kctcs.edu


Leedy, Jennifer L.
Department: Adult Education (Johnson County)
Location: Mayo Campus, C 200A
Phone: 606/788-2827 Office Ext.: 82827
jennifer.leedy@kctcs.edu


Meece, Joan
Department: Adult Education (Johnson County)
Location: Mayo Campus, F 211
Phone: 606/788-2820 Office Ext.: 82820
jmeece0031@kctcs.edu